last real week.

This is my last real week of work.  Im making steady progress on my powerpoint. Today I went to the Fachhochschule to meet with Professor Neumann.  He has a special program that I used to complement my analysis for the PV (photovoltaic) section of my project.  It went ok… its hard to do such a large analysis on over 200 buildings! So I starting to realize that my data is not going to be as accurate as I would like.   And without any actual building data, how accurate can one be?  But the goal of this summer project was just to get a basic underlying foundation for the continuation of the whole project and to project the first feasibility analysis.

Sorry I have been anti-blogging lately.  It’s just that I stare at a screen all day.  And then I come home and get distracted with friends or go play volleyball.  The past couple weeks have been busy with goodbye parties because everyone is leaving.  By this Friday most of my people will be gone.

pics and cardsHere is my wall!! It is shaping up nicely. Filled with pictures, a Uni Magdeburg Calendar and birthday cards!  Shoutout: Em! I tried to copy your picture wall, haha… a pathetic attempt!

Leave a Reply

